This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Welcome to our ticketing website
Select the event:
PEPPE VOLTARELLI EN CONCERT
Peppe Voltarelli amb Joan Isaac i Rosó Sala com a artistes convidats
Sala La Planeta - No numerat

Thursday, 2/04/2020 20:30
Suspended
INFANTICIDA
Marlia Produccions
Sala La Planeta

April 3rd & 4th
LA REAL CÁMARA
Auditori de Girona - Sala de Cambra

Saturday, 4/04/2020 20:30
Suspended
THE LEHMAN TRILOGY (National Theatre Live)
Cinema Truffaut

Thursday, 16/04/2020 20:00
BRUELS
Cia. La Llarga
Sala La Planeta

April 17th & 18th
OOPS!
Teatre Mòbil
Sala La Planeta - No numerat

Sunday, 19/04/2020 12:00
EL REI DEL GURUGÚ
de Ferran Joanmiquel
Sala La Planeta - No numerat

Friday, 24/04/2020 20:30
LLUM TRENCADA
Iguana Teatre
Sala La Planeta

April 25th & 26th
NO SIN MIS HUESOS
Teatre Municipal

Thursday, 30/04/2020 20:30
Canceled
UN DIA QUALSEVOL
Teatre Municipal

Sunday, 3/05/2020 18:00
Canceled
VIEJO AMIGO CICERÓN
Teatre Municipal

Friday, 8/05/2020 20:30
FIL
Madame Gaüc
Sala La Planeta - No numerat

May 8th–10th
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Auditori de Girona - Sala Montsalvatge

Saturday, 9/05/2020 20:30
MON PETIT SOUVENIR
Cia. La Bleda
Sala La Planeta - No numerat

Sunday, 10/05/2020 12:00
ORQUESTRA DE GIRONA
Auditori de Girona - Sala de Cambra

Sunday, 10/05/2020 20:00
MACBETH
Teatre Municipal

Friday, 15/05/2020 20:30
HANFRIS QUARTET
Auditori de Girona - Sala de Cambra

Saturday, 16/05/2020 20:30
ELS SOMNÀMBULS
de Llàtzer Garcia
Sala La Planeta - No numerat

May 16th & 17th
ALL ABOUT EVE (National Theatre Live)
Cinema Truffaut

Thursday, 21/05/2020 20:00
ROMEO & JULIET
MOSCOU BALLET
Auditori de Girona - Sala Montsalvatge

Thursday, 21/05/2020 21:00
MERCEDES GANCEDO
Auditori de Girona - Sala de Cambra

Friday, 22/05/2020 20:30
ELS AMICS DE LES ARTS
Auditori de Girona - Sala Montsalvatge

Saturday, 23/05/2020 20:30
UNA HISTÒRIA REAL
Teatre Municipal

Saturday, 23/05/2020 20:30
NO CAL ANAR A L'HAVANA
de Marc Artigau
Sala La Planeta

May 23rd & 24th
TERROR I MISÈRIA 99%
Cia. SOM 12
Sala La Planeta

May 28th & 29th
SOLD OUT
DAVID MAURICIO
Auditori de Girona - Sala de Cambra

Friday, 29/05/2020 20:30
DOCTOR PRATS
Auditori de Girona - Sala Montsalvatge

Saturday, 30/05/2020 12:00
BALADA DEL SABATER D'ORDIS
Teatre Municipal

Sunday, 31/05/2020 18:00
WONDERLAND
Teatre Municipal

June 5th & 6th
IVO POGORELICH, piano
Auditori de Girona - Sala de Cambra

Sunday, 7/06/2020 20:00
EL PARE DE LA NÚVIA
Teatre Municipal

June 18th & 19th
BEN L'ONCLE SOUL
Auditori de Girona - Sala Montsalvatge

Saturday, 3/10/2020 20:30
AJUNTAMENT DE GIRONA.
Email: cultura@ajgirona.cat
cultura@ajgirona.cat

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Do you have a gift card?

Powered byKoobin