This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Welcome to our ticketing website
Select the event:
ISABELLE FAUST - ALEXANDER MELNIKOV
Museu d'Art

June 30th | July 1st
ALEXEI LUBIMOV
Claustre del Monestir de Sant Daniel

Wednesday, 4/07/2018 21:00
CAROLYN SAMPSON - JUAN DE LA RUBIA
Museu d'Art

Friday, 6/07/2018 21:00
LES TALENS LYRIQUES
Catedral de Girona

Monday, 9/07/2018 21:00
MÚSICA RESERVATA BARCELONA
Catedral de Girona

Wednesday, 11/07/2018 21:00
ISABELLE FAUST & FRIENDS
Museu d'Art

Thursday, 12/07/2018 21:00
DON QUIXOT - BALLET DE MOSCOU
Auditori de Girona - Sala Montsalvatge

Sunday, 15/07/2018 19:00
EL LLAC DELS CIGNES - BALLET DE MOSCOU
Auditori de Girona - Sala Montsalvatge

Monday, 16/07/2018 20:00
KIAN SOLTANI - AARON PILSAN
Claustre Catedral (accés per plaça dels Apòstols)

Tuesday, 17/07/2018 21:00
STÉPHANE DEGOUT - ALAIN PLANÈS
Claustre Catedral (accés per plaça dels Apòstols)

Sunday, 22/07/2018 20:00
PACO CANDELA
El Poder de la Música
Auditori de Girona - Sala Montsalvatge

Sunday, 29/07/2018 18:00
JAKUB JÓZEF ORLISNKI - SOPHIA MUNOZ
Claustre de Sant Pere de Galligants

Sunday, 29/07/2018 20:00
SWAN LAKE
Russian Classical Ballet
Auditori de Girona - Sala Montsalvatge

Friday, 18/01/2019 20:30
AJUNTAMENT DE GIRONA.
E-mail: cultura@ajgirona.cat
cultura@ajgirona.cat

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Powered byKoobin